Contact Us

Commissioner Ken Russell
Chairperson
3500 Pan American Drive
Miami, FL 33133
Ph: 305-250-5333
krussell@miamigov.com

Rebecca Wakefield
Chief of Staff
Ph: 305-250-5335
rwakefield@miamigov.com

Abigael Mahony
Senior Aide
Ph: 305-250-5337   
amahony@miamigov.com

Leah Weston
Policy Director
Ph: 305-250-5336 
lweston@miamigov.com

Caroline Klosowski
Office Manager- Special Aide
Ph: 305-250-5333 
cklosowski@miamigov.com

James Jackson
District Director
Ph: 305-250-5332
jamesjackson@miamigov.com

Cynthia Seymour
District Director
Ph: 305-250-5342
cseymour@miamigov.com

Sofia Perez
Constituent Service Aide
Ph: 305-250-5333
sofiaperez@miamigov.com


**All Funding and Media Request must be sent to Chief of Staff, Ms. Rebecca Wakefield via email rwakefield@miamigov.com

City Hall